أن التزامنا لك

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد ممارسة اللبيّة للمراجع المتخصصة, نحن نعلم أن لديك خيارات.

هذا هو التزامنا لكم كمكتب الشريك:

التوصيات المبنية على الأدلة

تعد Centerville Endodontics و Capitol Endodontics من الممارسات القائمة على الأدلة. الدكتور. فيرما, الدكتور. نصرت, and Dr. Agrawal stay current with the published literature in their specialty and always make treatment recommendations based on what has been shown to work in objective, نتائج الدراسات. ونحن نعتقد في إدماج أفضل دليل للبحث مع الخبرة السريرية, patient values, and the priorities of our referring doctors.

نهج الاتصال والفريق المتكامل

ونحن جزء من المريض الخاص ’ s "فريق طب الأسنان". نحن نقدر إحالة المريض إلينا لأنك تعتقد أن علاجهم يتطلب خدمة أخصائي. ونحن امتداداً للمهارات الخاصة بك, care, and judgment. علينا إقامة اتصالات وثيقة مع اطبائنا إشارة وموظفيها. لحالات متعددة التخصصات التي تتطلب إشراك المتخصصين متعددة, ونحن نعمل مع فحص بعناية الزملاء الذين قاموا بتطبيق نفس المبادئ الفنية في المكتب الذي نقوم به في بلدنا, لذا دائماً محاطة المرضى الخاص بك فريق جدير بالثقة.

التفوق السريري

نحن ممارسة كامل نطاق اللبيّة مع خبرة تتراوح من العلاجات غير الجراحية وميكروسورجيكال للعلاجات التجدد المتطورة. ونحن أيضا تشخيص وعلاج متلازمة الأسنان متصدع, facial pain of dental origin, and traumatic dental injuries. الدكتور. فيرما, الدكتور. نصرت, and Dr. لقد حصر Agrawal ممارستهم في علاج جذور الأسنان ويقوم كل منهم بإجراء أكثر من ألف علاج لُبي سنويًا. التميز السريري هو حجر الزاوية في ممارستنا. ونحن نعتقد أن يؤديها بشكل صحيح اللبيّة هو الأساس للتنبؤ التصالحية.

سهولة الوصول إلى الرعاية المتخصصة

We know that your time and your patient’s time are valuable, ولهذا السبب نحن نقدم ساعات طويلة في أيام محددة, تذكير بالمواعيد, ووقت تحول سريع في دعوات وطلبات التعيين. ونحن سعداء للإجابة على أي أسئلة أو شواغل في المكتب, over the phone, or via email. إذا كان المريض الخاص في الألم أو بحالة الطوارئ, كل محاولة لرؤيتها في نفس اليوم.

Our Commitment to You

When it comes to selecting an Endodontic practice for specialty referrals, we know that you have options. 

This is our commitment to you as a partner office:

Evidence-Based Recommendations

Centreville Endodontics is an evidence-based practice. Dr. Strittmatter, Dr. Verma and Dr. Nosrat stay current with the published literature in their specialty and always make treatment recommendations based on what has actually been shown to work in objective, outcome studies. We believe in the integration of best research evidence with clinical expertise, patient values and the priorities of our referring doctors.

Communication and Integrated Team Approach

We are part of your patient’s Dental Team. We appreciate that the patient has been referred to us because you believe that their treatment requires the service of a specialist. We are an extension of your skill, care and judgement. We forge close connections with our referring doctors and their staff. For interdisciplinary cases requiring the involvement of multiple specialists, we work with carefully vetted colleagues who apply the same professional principles in their office that we do in ours, so your patients are always surrounded by a trustworthy team.

Clinical Excellence

We practice the full scope of Endodontics with expertise ranging from non-surgical and microsurgical treatments to cutting-edge regenerative therapies. We also diagnose and treat cracked tooth syndrome, facial pain of dental origin and traumatic dental injuries. Dr. Strittmatter, Dr. Verma and Dr. Nosrat have limited their practice to endodontics and they each perform over one thousand endodontic treatments per year. Clinical excellence is the cornerstone of our practice. We believe that properly performed endodontics is the foundation for restorative predictability.

Easy Access to Specialist Care

We know that your time and your patients’ time is valuable, and that’s why we offer extended office hours on select days, appointment reminders, and a quick turnaround time on calls and appointment requests. We are happy to answer any questions or concerns in the office, over the phone or via email. If your patient is in pain or has an emergency, every attempt is made to see them the same day.