لماذا تختار ممارستنا?

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار Endodontist, we know that you have options.

هنا هي مجرد عدد قليل من الأشياء التي تجعل ممارستنا فريدة من نوعها:

الخبرات والتجارب

نحن ممارسة كامل نطاق اللبيّة مع خبرة تتراوح من العلاجات غير الجراحية وميكروسورجيكال للعلاجات التجدد المتطورة. ونحن أيضا تشخيص وعلاج الأسنان متصدع, ألم الوجه المنشأ الأسنان والإصابات الناتجة عن الصدمات في طب الأسنان. الدكتور. فيرما, الدكتور. نصرت, الدكتور. Dow and Dr. Nguyen have limited their practice to endodontics and each of them perform over one thousand endodontic treatments per year.

سهولة الوصول إلى الرعاية المتخصصة

ونحن نعلم أن الوقت الخاص بك قيمة بالنسبة لك, ولهذا السبب نحن نقدم ساعات طويلة في أيام محددة, تذكير بالمواعيد, ووقت تحول سريع في دعوات وطلبات التعيين. ونحن سعداء للإجابة على أي أسئلة أو شواغل في المكتب, عبر الهاتف أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت في الألم أو حالة الطوارئ, كل محاولة لرؤية لك في نفس اليوم.

نهج الفريق المتكامل

ونحن جزء من "فريقك طب الأسنان". طبيب الأسنان قد أشار لك بالنسبة لنا لأنه أو أنها تعتقد أن العلاج يتطلب خدمة متخصص. ونحن امتداداً لمهارة طبيب الأسنان, الرعاية والحكم. ونحن نعمل مع فحص بعناية الزملاء الذين قاموا بتطبيق نفس المبادئ الفنية في المكتب الذي نقوم به في بلدنا, لذلك كنت دائماً محاطاً الناس تثق.

الرعاية والالتزام

من المكتب الأمامي أوبيراتوري, تتكون ممارستنا للمهنيين الذين يأخذون صحة الفم محمل الجد. باستخدام أحدث المعدات المصممة بالسلامة والكفاءة في الاعتبار, ونحن قادرون على تقديم الرعاية أرفع. وأنت تمشي من خلال مكتبنا, ستلاحظ أن كل شيء نظيف, مريحة وتعقيم شامل. السلامة والراحة الخاصة بك هي أولويتنا.

والصدق والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف

ونحن نعلم أن تكلفة الرعاية يمكن أن يكون مربكاً. بالإضافة إلى تقديم عدد من خيارات الدفع في مكتب لتناسب ميزانيتك, كما نوفر لك معلومات التكلفة مقدما على العلاج الخاص بك قبل الموعد المحدد. ونحن في شبكة مع مجموعة متنوعة من خطط التأمين, ونحن نقدم مختلف أشكال تمويل علاج الأسنان مع الائتمان المتاح في الأطر الزمنية التي تناسب احتياجاتك. ونحن سعداء لمساعدتك على التنقل الخاص بك تأمين الأسنان وخيارات الدفع البديلة.

الراحة والخدمة الشخصية

ونحن نحترم وفهم أن العديد من المرضى تجربة القلق طب الأسنان. في مكتبنا, ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أن التجربة الخاصة بك ممتعة قدر الإمكان. بوضوح لبيان ما يمكن أن تتوقعه أثناء العلاج, ونحن غالباً ما تكون قادرة على التخفيف من حدة الخوف طب الأسنان. We encourage you to bring headphones and music to listen to during your treatment and ask us about dental sedation options. At our practice, لم تكن مجرد مريض. أننا تهتم أنت واحتياجات صحة الفم. We think you’ll find a friend in your Endodontist during your visit.

يقدم لنا دعوة اليوم! سوف نكون سعداء اخترت لنا لاحتياجاتك الأسنان!

Why Choose Our Practice?

When it comes to selecting an Endodontist, we know that you have options. 

Here are just a few things that make our practice unique:

Expertise and Experience

We practice the full scope of Endodontics with expertise ranging from non-surgical and microsurgical treatments to cutting-edge regenerative therapies. We also diagnose and treat cracked teeth, facial pain of dental origin and traumatic dental injuries. Dr. Strittmatter, Dr. Verma and Dr. Nosrat have limited their practice to endodontics and each of them perform over one thousand endodontic treatments per year.

Easy Access to Specialist Care

We know that your time is valuable to you, and that’s why we offer extended office hours on select days, appointment reminders, and a quick turnaround time on calls and appointment requests. We are happy to answer any questions or concerns in the office, over the phone or via email. If you are in pain or have an emergency, every attempt is made to see you the same day.

Integrated Team Approach

We are part of your Dental Team. Your dentist has referred you to us because he or she believes that your treatment requires the service of a specialist. We are an extension of your dentist’s skill, care and judgement. We work with carefully vetted colleagues who apply the same professional principles in their office that we do in ours, so you are always surrounded by people that you trust.

Care and Commitment

From the front office to the operatory, our practice is made up of professionals who take your oral health very seriously. Using state of the art equipment designed with safety and efficiency in mind, we are able to offer top-notch care. As you walk through our office, you will notice that everything is clean, comfortable and thoroughly sterilized. Your safety and comfort are our priority.

Honesty and Affordability

We know that the cost of care can be confusing. In addition to offering a number of in-office payment options to fit your budget, we also give you up-front cost information on your treatment ahead of time. We are in network with a variety of insurance plans, and we offer various forms of dental financing with credit available in time frames that fit your needs. We are happy to help you navigate your dental insurance and alternative payment options.

Comfort and Personalized Service

We respect and understand that many patients experience dental anxiety. At our office, we do everything we can to make sure that your experience is as enjoyable as possible. By communicating clearly what you can expect during your treatment, we are often able to alleviate dental fear. We encourage you to bring headphones and music to listen to during your treatment and ask us about dental sedation options. At our practice, you aren’t just a patient. We take an interest in you and your oral health needs. We think you’ll find a friend in your Endodontist during your visit.

Give us a call today! You’ll be happy you chose us for your dental needs!