الترتيبات المالية

ونحن نشجع مناقشة الخدمات والرسوم المرتبطة بها قبل أي العلاج المقدمة لتجنب سوء الفهم مكلفة.

تقديم الخدمات الفنية إلى لك مباشرة, وتعتبر رسوم.

الخاص بك عقد التأمين اتفاق بين أنت وشركة التأمين الخاصة بك. ونحن نشجع المرضى لدراسة أحكام التأمين قبل المعالجة كما أن هناك تباينا كبيرا في التغطية بين الشركات وخطط. علينا التحقق من المنافع الخاصة بك مع شركة التأمين الخاصة بك قبل الموعد الخاص بك وتقديم تقدير copayments والخصومات التي ستكون مستحقة في وقت الخدمة. كخدمة لك, we will file claims with your insurance carrierوتتبع المطالبات. الرجاء تبقينا على علم بأية تغييرات على خطة التأمين الخاصة بك. Most insurance companies will respond to the claim within four to six weeks. الأرصدة المتبقية بعد سداد التأمين هي مسؤوليتكم. وتقدر التحويلات الفورية الخاصة بك.

لراحتك ونحن نقبل النقد, بطاقة السحب الآلي, فيزا, ماستركارد, اكتشاف وامريكان إكسبريس. بالإضافة, ونحن على الرجاء تقديم تمويل المرضى من خلال "الرعاية الائتمانية". تطبق على الإنترنت (www.carecredit.com) أو في مكتبنا.

نقدم العناية أفضل بتكلفة معقولة في معظم لمرضانا, ولذلك, يتم الدفع في الوقت الذي يتم تقديم خدمة ما لم تكن قد اتخذت ترتيبات أخرى مقدما. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة بخصوص الحساب الخاص بك, يرجى الاتصال بنا على رقم هاتف مكتب سنترفيل 703-815-إندو (3636). مرات عديدة, مكالمة هاتفية بسيطة سيتم مسح أي سوء تفاهم.

Financial Arrangements

We encourage the discussion of services and associated fees prior to any treatment rendered in order to avoid costly misunderstandings.

Professional services are rendered to you directly, as are our fees.

Your insurance contract is an agreement between you and your insurance carrier. We encourage patients to study the provisions of their insurance prior to treatment as there is significant variation in coverage between companies and plans. We verify your benefits with your insurance company prior to your appointment and provide an estimate of copayments and deductibles that will be due at the time of service. As a service to you, we will file claims with your insurance carrier and track claims. Please keep us informed of any changes to your insurance plan. Most insurance companies will respond to the claim within four to six weeks. Balances remaining following insurance reimbursement are your responsibility. Your prompt remittance is appreciated.

For your convenience we accept cash, debit card, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express. In addition, we are please to offer patient financing through Care Credit. Apply online (www.carecredit.com) or in our office.

We deliver the finest care at the most reasonable cost to our patients, therefore, payment is due at the time service is rendered unless other arrangements have been made in advance. If you have questions regarding your account, please contact us at Centreville Office Phone Number 703-815-ENDO (3636). Many times, a simple telephone call will clear any misunderstandings.