خامسا سنترفيل اللبيّة

   

شكرا لاهتمامك في سنترفيل اللبيّة. ونحن ديبلوماتيس أعضاء "المجلس الأمريكي اللبيّة" وأخصائي من "الرابطة الأمريكية اندودونتيستس". نحن نتطلع إلى خدمة لكم. لدينا فريق من الخبراء, بقيادة المجلس معتمدة المتخصصين اللبية الدكتور. فيرما, الدكتور. Nosrat and Dr. نجوين, ويشمل موظفين ذوي خبرة اللبيّة. ونحن نقدم أعلى مستوى من الرعاية المتخصصة في جو من الاحتراف, الرحمة والتفوق السريري. بالإشارة لك لمكتبنا, وقد أظهرت طبيب أسنانك عن قلقهم من أن تتلقى أفضل رعاية ممكنة اللبية.

ونأمل أن المعلومات المقدمة هنا إجابات العديد من الأسئلة حول المعالجة اللبيّة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات إضافية, لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا على رقم هاتف مكتب سنترفيل 703-815-إندو (3636).

كيف يختلف اندودونتيست من طبيب الأسنان العامة?

جميع أطباء الأسنان العام تلقي التدريب اللبيّة في كلية طب الأسنان. ومع ذلك, لأصعب الحالات, طبيب أسنان عام قد تشير المريض إلى أخصائي اللبيّة. اندودونتيستس هم أطباء الأسنان بسنتين إضافيتين على الأقل من التعليم والتدريب في مجال تقنيات المعالجة المتقدمة قناة الجذر وأساس بيولوجي لعلاج التهابات قناة الجذر. كأخصائيين اللبيّة, الدكتور. فيرما, الدكتور. Nosrat and Dr. نجوين هم خبراء في القيام بإجراءات معقدة الأسنان, بما في ذلك علاج قناة الجذر, اللبيّة جراحة إعادة المعالجة وقناة الجذر.

خامسا سنترفيل علاج قناة الجذر

قناة الجذر واحد من الإجراءات الأسنان الأكثر شيوعاً مع ما يزيد عن 14 يقوم مليون دولار سنوياً. هذا العلاج البسيط يمكن حفظ الأسنان الطبيعية والحيلولة دون الحاجة إلى زراعة الأسنان أو الجسور. لمزيد من المعلومات حول معالجة قناة الجذر في مكتبنا اللبيّة "خامسا سنترفيل", الرجاء زيارة موقعنا الصفحة علاج قناة الجذر.

خامسا سينتريفيلي جراحة قناة الجذر

اللبيّة (قناة الجذر) يمكن استخدام الجراحة لتحديد الكسور أو القنوات المخفية التي لا تظهر في الأشعة السينية ولكن لا يزال المجاهرة بألم في الأسنان. يجوز أن تعامل السطوح الجذرية التالفة أو العظام المحيطة بهذا الإجراء. الجراحة الأكثر شيوعاً المستخدمة لحفظ الأسنان التالفة بتر أبيكويكتومي أو نهاية الجذر. لمزيد من المعلومات حول جراحة قناة الجذر في مكتبنا اللبيّة "خامسا سنترفيل", الرجاء زيارة موقعنا صفحة جراحة قناة الجذر.

Endodontics Centreville VA

Thank you for your interest in Centreville Endodontics. We are Diplomates of the American Board of Endodontics and specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists. We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by board-certified endodontic specialists Dr. Strittmatter, Dr. Verma and Dr. Nosrat, includes an experienced endodontic staff. We provide the highest level of specialty care in an environment of professionalism, compassion and clinical excellence. By referring you to our office, your dentist has shown their concern that you receive the finest endodontic care possible. 

We hope that the information provided here answers many of your questions about endodontic treatment. If you would like additional information, please don’t hesitate to contact us at Centreville Office Phone Number 703-815-ENDO (3636).

How is an Endodontist different from a General Dentist?

All general dentists receive endodontic training in dental school. However, for more challenging cases, a general dentist may refer their patient to an endodontic specialist. Endodontists are dentists with at least two additional years of education and training in advanced root canal treatment techniques and the biologic basis of treating root canal infections. As endodontic specialists, Dr. Strittmatter, Dr. Verma and Dr. Nosrat are experts in performing complicated dental procedures, including root canal therapy, endodontic retreatment and root canal surgery.

Root Canal Treatment Centreville VA

A root canal is one of the most common dental procedures with well over 14 million performed every year. This simple treatment can save your natural teeth and prevent the need for dental implants or bridges. For more information on root canal treatment at our Centreville VA endodontic office, please visit our root canal treatment page.

Root Canal Surgery Centreville VA

Endodontic (root canal) surgery can be used to locate fractures or hidden canals that do not appear on x-rays but still manifest pain in the tooth. Damaged root surfaces or the surrounding bone may also be treated with this procedure. The most common surgery used to save damaged teeth is an apicoectomy or root-end resection. For more information on root canal surgery at our Centreville VA endodontic office, please visit our root canal surgery page.